Get the latest scoop on events around Eastern Oregon.
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌
Go! Eastern Oregon - Wallowa County Chieftain
Asset-image

Wallowa County Commissioner Meeting

Wednesday, December 7 at 9:00 AM

Asset-image

Wallowa County Chamber Board Meeting

Thursday, December 8 at 12:00 PM

Asset-image

QPR (Question. Persuade. Refer) Training

Thursday, December 8 at 6:00 PM

Asset-image

Rotary Club of Wallowa County

Wednesday, November 30 at 12:00 PM

Asset-image

Preschool Science Programs

Thursday, December 1 at 10:00 AM

Asset-image

Rotary Club of Wallowa County

Thursday, December 1 at 12:00 PM

Asset-image

Meredith Lane (Brann)

Saturday, November 26 at 6:00 PM

Asset-image

Early Literacy Program

Tuesday, November 29 at 10:30 AM

Asset-image

Wallowa Resource Community Dinner

Thursday, November 24

Asset-image

Restorative Yoga Practice: 7 Weeks to Bliss

Tuesday, November 29 at 5:45 PM

Asset-image

Meredith Lane at the OK Theatre

Saturday, November 26

Asset-image

Open Mic at Terminal Gravity

Friday, November 25 at 6:00 PM

Eric Leadbetter Duo at Terminal Gravity

Sunday, November 27 at 7:00 PM

Asset-image

All You Can Eat Breakfast

Saturday, December 10

Asset-image

Tunesmith Night

Saturday, December 10 at 7:00 PM

Follow Us

FacebookTwitterInstagram